News

All the latest from the Vikings

Supporter Update – 11/6/20

An update to supporters regarding current operations of the club.
Read More

Vikings Learning Centre – 19+ Employability Course

Sign up for our FREE Employability course now, aimed at those 19 and older who are out of work.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 3/7/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Friday 3rd July
Read More

Workout of the Day – 2/7/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Thursday 2nd July.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 1/7/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Wednesday 1st July.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 30/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Tuesday 30th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 29/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Monday 29th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 26/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Friday 26th June.
Read More

RFL Update

Betfred Championship and League 1 clubs held a scheduled Forum via video conference today, chaired by Simon Johnson, RFL Chair. The clubs discussed a range of issues, with the main...
Read More

Workout of the Day – 25/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Thursday 25th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 24/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Wednesday 24th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 23/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Tuesday 23rd June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 22/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Monday 22nd June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 19/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Friday 19th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 18/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Thursday 18th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 17/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Wednesday 17th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 16/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Tuesday 16th June.
Read More

Harrison Hansen speaks about time at Widnes

Former Viking, Harrison Hansen, has recently spoke about his time at the club, paying huge credit to the fans of Widnes Vikings for their efforts during his spell at the...
Read More

Workout of the Day – 15/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Monday 15th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 12/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Friday 12th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 11/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Thursday 11th June.
Read More

Workout of the Day – 10/6/20

Vikings Workout of the Day for Wednesday 10th June.
Read More
1 2 3 21