Wakefield Trinity 19-man squad

Wakefield Trinity 19-man squad widnesvikings.co.uk

23rd May 2018

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for Friday's Betfred Super League clash against Wakefield Trinity.

Denis Betts’ side take on Trinity hoping to record a victory to push themselves up the Betfred Super League, and towards the fight to reach the top eight come the split for the Super 8s competition. 

The 19-man squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van

36. Wellington Albert

19. Greg Burke

13. Hep Cahill

24. Ed Chamberlain

25. Jay Chapelhow

15. Danny Craven

29. Owen Farnworth

7. Tom Gilmore

33. Aaron Heremaia

21. Jordan Johnstone

20. MacGraff Leuluai

2. Stefan Marsh

6. Joe Mellor

16. Tom Olbison

4. Charly Runciman

23. Danny Walker

12. Matt Whitley

17. Sam Wilde


This announcement is brought to you with Widnes Metal Recycling.

Tickets for Friday's game are available to purchase. Click here for full ticket details...

Wakefield Trinity 19-man squad widnesvikings.co.uk