Coventry Bears 19-man squad

Coventry Bears 19-man squad

19th April 2018

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for Saturday's Ladbrokes Challenge Cup clash against Coventry Bears.

The Vikings start their Cup campaign on Saturday 21st April (kick-off 1:00pm) at the Halton Stadium, and the Vikings can welcome the likes of Patrick Ah Van and Lloyd White back from injury, whilst Stanton Albert is in line to make his debut for the club. 

The 19-man squad is as follows:

5. Patrick Ah Van

37. Stanton Albert

24. Ed Chamberlain

25. Jay Chapelhow

26. Ted Chapelhow

15. Danny Craven

29. Owen Farnworth

10. Alex Gerrard

7. Tom Gilmore

1. Rhys Hanbury

22. Ryan Ince

21. Jordan Johnstone

20. MacGraff Leuluai

4. Charly Runciman

28. Brad Walker

23. Danny Walker

9. Lloyd White

12. Matt Whitley

17. Sam Wilde


This 19-man squad is brought to you with Widnes Metal Recycling.

Tickets for Saturday's game are available to purchase. Click here for full ticket details...

Coventry Bears 19-man squad