Hull FC 19-Man Squad

Hull FC 19-Man Squad

10th April 2018

Denis Betts has announced his 19-man squad for Thursday's game against Hull FC.

The Vikings will be looking to record a victory and secure their place in the top eight of the Betfred Super League. Youngster Owen Farnworth makes his first appearance in the 19-man squad for 2018.

The 19-man squad is as follows:

19. Greg Burke

24. Ed Chamberlain

25. Jay Chapelhow

26. Ted Chapelhow

14. Chris Dean

29. Owen Farnworth

7. Tom Gilmore

1. Rhys Hanbury

33. Aaron Heremaia

11. Chris Houston

22. Ryan Ince

21. Jordan Johnstone

20. MacGraff Leuluai

6. Joe Mellor

16. Tom Olbison

4. Charly Runciman

23. Danny Walker

12. Matt Whitley

17. Sam Wilde


This announcement is brought to you with Widnes Metal Recycling.

Tickets for Thursday's game are available to purchase. Click here for full ticket details...

Hull FC 19-Man Squad