Warrington Wolves 19-Man Squad

Warrington Wolves 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk

14th February 2018

Denis Betts has announced his squad for Friday's Betfred Super League fixture against Warrington Wolves.

The Vikings will be looking to continue their encouraging start to the 2018 season, following the Club's 40-12 victory over Catalans Dragons in Round One, and a spirited defeat to Castleford Tigers last weekend. 

The 19-man squad is as follows:

27. Olly Ashall-Bott

19. Greg Burke

13. Hep Cahill

25. Jay Chapelhow

15. Danny Craven

14. Chris Dean

7. Tom Gilmore

1. Rhys Hanbury

33. Aaron Heremaia

11. Chris Houston

3. Krisnan Inu

20. MacGraff Leuluai

2. Stefan Marsh

6. Joe Mellor

16. Tom Olbison

28. Brad Walker

23. Danny Walker

12. Matt Whitley

17. Sam Wilde

The 19-man squad announcement is brought to you in association with Widnes Metal Recycling.

Tickets for Friday's game against the Wolves is available to purchase. Please click here for full ticket details...

Warrington Wolves 19-Man Squad widnesvikings.co.uk