February '19

Sun 3rd Feb
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 6 Halifax RLFC preview
Sat 9th Feb
KO: 15:30
Toulouse Olympique XIII 116 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 16th Feb
KO: 17:00
Toronto Wolfpack 70539 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sun 24th Feb
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 8 Sheffield Eagles preview

March '19

Sun 3rd Mar
KO: 18:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 13 Featherstone Rovers preview
Sun 3rd Mar
KO: 23:00
Huddersfield Giants Und 70384 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Sat 9th Mar
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70387 Leeds Rhinos Under 19 preview
Sun 10th Mar
KO: 15:00
Barrow Raiders 12 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Fri 15th Mar
KO: 19:30
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70391 Wakefield Trinity Under 19 preview
Sun 17th Mar
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 33440 Bradford Bulls preview
Sun 24th Mar
KO: 15:00
Rochdale Hornets 10 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 30th Mar
KO: 12:00
City of Hull Academy Un 70520 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview

April '19

Fri 5th Apr
KO: 19:30
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70381 Bradford Bulls Under 19 preview
Sun 7th Apr
KO: 15:00
Batley Bulldogs 4 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 13th Apr
KO: 13:00
Castleford Tigers Under 70382 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Fri 19th Apr
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 5 Leigh Centurions preview
Mon 22nd Apr
KO: 15:00
York City Knights 17 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sun 28th Apr
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 7 Dewsbury Rams preview
Sun 28th Apr
KO: 12:15
St Helens Under 19 70390 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview

May '19

Sat 4th May
KO: 14:00
London Broncos Under 19 70388 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Sun 5th May
KO: 15:00
Swinton Lions 14 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 11th May
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70490 Newcastle Thunder Under 19 preview
Sun 19th May
KO: 15:00
Leigh Centurions 5 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 25th May
KO: 12:00
Warrington Wolves Under 70392 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Sun 26th May
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 17 York City Knights preview

June '19

Sat 1st Jun
KO: 14:00
Wigan Warriors Under 19 70393 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Sat 8th Jun
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70384 Huddersfield Giants Under 19 preview
Sun 9th Jun
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 12 Barrow Raiders preview
Sun 16th Jun
KO: 15:00
Featherstone Rovers 13 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 22nd Jun
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70388 London Broncos Under 19 preview
Sun 23rd Jun
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 4 Batley Bulldogs preview
Sat 29th Jun
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70520 City of Hull Academy Under 19 preview
Sun 30th Jun
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls 33440 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview

July '19

Sat 6th Jul
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70390 St Helens Under 19 preview
Sun 7th Jul
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 10 Rochdale Hornets preview
Thu 11th Jul
KO: 19:30
Bradford Bulls Under 19 70381 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Sun 14th Jul
KO: 15:00
Halifax RLFC 6 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sun 21st Jul
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 70539 Toronto Wolfpack preview
Sat 27th Jul
KO: 12:00
Newcastle Thunder Under 70490 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview

August '19

Fri 2nd Aug
KO: 19:45
Sheffield Eagles 8 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 3rd Aug
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70393 Wigan Warriors Under 19 preview
Fri 9th Aug
KO: 17:30
Leeds Rhinos Under 19 70387 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Sat 10th Aug
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 116 Toulouse Olympique XIII preview
Sat 17th Aug
KO: 12:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70392 Warrington Wolves Under 19 preview
Sun 18th Aug
KO: 15:00
Leigh Centurions 5 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview
Sat 31st Aug
KO: 14:00
Widnes Vikings Under 19 70394 vs. 70382 Castleford Tigers Under 19 preview

September '19

Sun 1st Sep
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings 2 vs. 14 Swinton Lions preview
Sat 7th Sep
KO: 14:00
Wakefield Trinity Under 70391 vs. 70394 Widnes Vikings Under 19 preview
Sun 8th Sep
KO: 15:00
Dewsbury Rams 7 vs. 2 Widnes Vikings preview